Board Members2018-03-06T18:12:05-05:00

The BOARD consists of two representatives from each of the seven regions in West Virginia. The counties are allotted within each region as shown below. Click here to print the map.

President: Wanda Franz, Ph.D.
Vice President: Mary Tillman
Secretary: Louise Deal
Treasurer: Wayne Sanders
NRLC Delegate: Wanda Franz, Ph.D.
PAC President: Wanda Franz, Ph.D.
PAC Treasurer: Mary Anne Buchanan


Region 1, Northern Panhandle Director(s): Karen McKenzie, Julia Smith
Region 2, Mid Ohio Valley Director(s): Patty Cooper, Wayne Sanders
Region 3, Kanawha Valley Director(s): Randy Meadows, George Wallace
Region 4, Southern Director(s): Bonnie Ayers, Hilda Shorter
Region 5, North Central Director(s): Charles V. Northtrop, Doug Joseph
Region 6, Mountain Director(s): Mary English, Judy Fuller
Region 7, Eastern Director(s): Lacey Dent, Jim Fritz
At-Large Members: Louise Deal, Mary Tillman